A password will be e-mailed to you.
If you selected a reward that involve received an item, please write the address in the box bellow. You can also use it if you want to tell something to the creator of the project.
After you fill in the form above, you'll be taken to PayPal where you'll authorize a once off payment for the amount you pledged. You'll only be charged this amount if your project is successful.
You'll only be charged after the project is complete.
If the project is successfully funded, we'll contact you with details.
You wont be charged and you wont receive your reward. That's why it's important that you share this project.
Yes, you can cancel it by logging into PayPal and cancelling it there.